Mr Phil Goldsworthy 





Cygnets                Miss Vicky Jackson (Cygnets) 


Year 1                  Mrs Charlie Reid – Mon, Tue, Wed 

    Mrs Amanda Gibbard Atherton – Thurs, Fri 


Year 2                  Mrs Victoria Middleton-Mai 


Year 3                  Mrs Donna Spencer

Year 4                  Mr Rhys Owens 


Year 5                  Mrs Jack Foster 


Year 6                  Mr Mark Parsons 



Senior Teacher  Miss Andrea Hancock 


Special Educational Needs Coordinator       Mr Rhys Owens 



School Business Manager 


Mrs Caroline Reid 



Office Administration 


Mrs Yas Haynes (Mon, Tues, Thurs) 

Mrs Ally Alfandary (Wed, Thur, Fri) 





Mr Pete Richards 


Teaching Assistants 


Mrs Morag Grant – HLTA + TA team leader 

Mrs Rachel Currie 

Mrs Michelle Hall

Mrs Rachel Hingley 

Mrs Debbie Jeffries 

Mrs Holly Sabin 

Mrs Mary-Ann Shaw 

Miss Toni Tritton 

Mr Andy Watt 

Mrs Rachel Wilding

Mrs Emma Woodhall 



Lunchtime Assistants 


Ms Mandy Jakeman – team leader 

Mrs Emma Brown 

Mrs Rachel Hingley 

Mrs Mary-Ann Shaw 

Miss Toni Tritton 

Mr Andy Watt 



After School Club 


Mrs Morag Grant – manager 

Cropredy Church of England Primary School
Station Rd
OX17 1PU

Please contact Mrs Alfandary or Mrs Haynes in the School Office.


Telephone Number: 01295 750210
Email Address:

Worried about something you've seen on the internet? Want to help your child be safer?


Copyright Cropredy C of E Primary School

Website designed by and 
Photographs by

Maintained by Koala IT