Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September to Friday 18th December

 

Half-term: Friday 23rd October to Friday 30th October

 

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 5th January to Wednesday 31st March

 

Half-term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

 

 

Summer Term

Monday 19th April to Thursday 22nd July

 

Half-term: Monday 31st May to Monday 7th June 

INSET/Training Days

Tuesday 1st September

Wednesday 2nd September

Friday 23rd October

Monday 4th January

Monday 7th June